fbpx

Testimonials

4.8/5

Google Reviews

Rating: 4.5 out of 5.

4.8/5

Facebook Reviews

Rating: 4.5 out of 5.

4.9/5

BBB Reviews

Rating: 4.5 out of 5.

Since 1995, we’ve received feedback from thousands of satisfied customers. Here are some recent examples.


We just had our roof done this week. Completely satisfied. Wonderful to deal with. Professional throughout the entire process. It’s nice to see that there are still companies that put the customer and their needs first. Mike, Alison and the entire crew of Wheatland Roofing, thank you for a job well done and your superior work ethics!

Lynda Schaeffer
June 25, 2020

Wheatland Roofing is the best roofing company and has been for years. The owners are great to deal with, very helpful and all-round nice people. The many crews we have had over the years have been fantastic and the work is completed to high standards. Cleanup leaves the area looking untouched. If there is an issue, Wheatland is on top of it right away. You can’t ask for more than that.

Ray Arseejr
June 20, 2020

Listened. Took time. Not pushy. Timely. Courteous. Cleaned up well. Very pleased. My son recommended and I will also.

Al McGratten
June 8, 2020

Jay was extremely thorough in reviewing all of our options and surprisingly flexible enough to meet with us on a Saturday! The installers worked quickly and efficiently. Very professional. Scheduling was flawless in coordination with other trades during our complete exterior renovation.

Jeff Lemon
May 28, 2020

The customer care is top notch, the guys were professional and did a great job on my roof.

Terry Sears
May 27, 2020

Jay was great and built trust very fast, he listened well and did what we wanted, also explained things well. When the crew arrived to install the roof, I did not know what to expect. Josh and his crew got right to work. When I went outside to see the progress, every member of the team acknowledged me and was more than happy to talk or explain things. The crew shocked me with their professionalism. Please let them know that professionalism and willingness to talk did not go unnoticed. Turner was easy to deal with and showed a great willingness to make things 100% perfect. Wheatland Roofing, you will be recommended to everyone I know and you can be guaranteed I am 100% satisfied with your work, professionalism and the whole team.

Mark Trithardt
May 15, 2020

We needed to replace our metal roof when the wind blew the old one away. The company the Insurance Adjuster referred us to was sorely lacking in both estimates and communications. The folks at Wheatland took the time to show and explain our options and gave us many choices for quality roofing in our price range. Installation (during the COVID-19 shutdown) went quickly, smoothly and safely. Excellent communication, a great crew and professional management. The roof looks great. Many thanks to all.

Gordon S.
April 19, 2020

Durning this time of public distancing , the fellows respected our space . As we did for them. They did an awesome job, Came on time when they said they would be. Did what needed to be done. We are very happy and impressed. Thank you so much again.

Ken and Debbie Thronberg
April 14, 2020

Everything went exactly as discussed. Customer service is excellent as is communication.

Marg Moran McQuinn
April 4, 2020

Working with the team from Wheatland was the best experience I have had in 30 years of hiring contractors for home repairs. Can’t say enough good things about them. From the sales to the installation, every aspect was handled perfectly. The thing I appreciated most was they go out of their way to make sure you are informed of every step of the process, and are willing to answer any questions. If you are looking to get your roof done hire Wheatland, you will not be disappointed.

Tim and Laurie Williams
March 24, 2020

They’re fast. Workmanship is excellent. They clean up after themselves even using a portable magnet to find nails dropped. Prices are reasonable. They do what they say they will.

Basil Pogue
March 8, 2020

We got our roofing done this summer. Everything went smoothly and was very impressed with the communication of their team, kept me informed of the progress the whole time. The roofing was done in a timely fashion with no delays. The roofing consultant, Taylor, explained and answered all my questions in a professional manner. The booklet they provided was very handy.

Mustafa A.
December 5, 2019

Taylor from wheat land made sure my needs were well met. The install went smoothly without any issues and the roofers were friendly. Roof turned out very nice!

Andrew VanOs
December 3, 2019

I called 3 companies to get a quote to redo my shingles. Wheatland was the only company that got back to me. It was great working with Taylor. He went through everything with detail and answered any questions I had. I’m very happy with the quality of their work. Would highly recommend them to anyone!

Tenille Lemire
December 2, 2019

Your Regina roofing company since 1995. Quality you can afford, a name you trust.

Careers
Private Policy

Hours

Monday
8:00 am – 4:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am – 4:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am – 4:00 pm
Thursday
8:00 am – 4:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am – 4:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed

(We are open on Saturday by appointment only.)

Contact

509 6 Ave E Regina, SK
S4N 5A3
Phone: (306) 924-4277
Toll Free: 1 (844) 924-4234
Fax: (306) 924-4205